Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
9,9
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    ANN WENDY
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 september 2018

    Wonderful place and a good location but prices a little high for September.

    Washing machine detergent and more toilet rolls. Perhaps a few biscuits. and tea and coffee upon arrival.
    The staff and the place.
    Lisa
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2018
    The view overlooking the square was amazing and the staff are lovely and welcoming. The room is also cool and it was very clean
    Murat
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2018

    excellent...!

    N/A
    lovely modern design 3 floor apartment. Angela is really helpfully and fully organised. Apartment is in the center of main square. You can reach beach, bars and everywhere in 5 mins. Although it is located in center, floor is very quiet and well isolated with washing machine. everything what you need in Cefalu is just outside door, and everything what you need in home is here. thank you, Angela..
    Jessica
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 augustus 2018
    Nothing!
    The most incredible location. Balcony with a view of the cathedral. Staff were friendly and it was very handy having an apartment
    Promy
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 augustus 2018

    Good stay 1 min from the Duomo

    Nice spacy apartment in the heart of the town, friendly staff, lots of amenities, all you need for your vocation in expensive but beautiful Cefalu.
    Fiona
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    31 juli 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed the old streets, lots of restaurants and lots of tourist shops.

    We only received the parking instructions on the day of our arrival and I didn't have mobile data so didn't get them in time. The whole town is pedentrianised and you have to park down at the harbour and get a golf shuttle cart up to the town (3.50 euros per person, per trip). This caused us a bit of stress finding the parking but the tourist info office was very helpful and called the owner who came and showed us where the apartment was.
    The apartment was very nice and the staff were super helpful especially Angela
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andreas
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 juli 2018
    Nothing!
    Perfect location and nice balcony out in the street. Close to the beach. Friendly staff and helpful. Clean and good apartment with a washing machine.
    Laura
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 juni 2018

    In the heart of Cefalù

    The shower was a bit small but not unlike most Sicilian showers.
    Our stay was perfect from start to finish. Our hostess, Angela was amazing, kind and helpful. The room was spacious and perfect for two people. It would have been a little too cozy for two couples because even though is has two bedrooms they are not closed off. Two adults and two kids would love it. Cefalù is wonderful and being in the heart of the town was the best part about it.
    Jill
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 juni 2018

    Location was ideal.

    Greg
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 juni 2018

    Great location in a lovely town.

    The kitchen was a bit under equipped. The bedrooms upstairs have low ceilings, would be challenging for anyone over 5 feet 9 inches (I knew being 5' 8" would come in handy one day!) Very small balcony.
    The location was fantastic, great watching the passing traffic on the main thoroughfare.
    Thomas
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 juni 2018

    Spectacular location.

    As always throughout Italy, the shower could have been bigger, but I wouldn't have mentioned it if you hadn't asked.
    Best location in Cefalu overlooking the Cathedrale Piazza. Soundproof doors if you didn't want to hear all the activity. Super friendly and helpful hosts - thank you Giuseppe and Angela!
    Phillip
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 juni 2018

    Enhance your experience of Cefalu by staying in Madonie apartments and meeting Angela and the team.

    It was all good!
    This was one of our favourite towns in Sicily and we felt very connected to it mainly due to the apartment we stayed in and the kindness of our landlady, Angela. Our first apartment was on the alley with a balcony from where you could view the piazza and the bathroom was very big. However, Angela moved us to the corner apartment when it became available and this apartment had verandahs on both sides overlooking the piazza. It was a wonderful place to sit at the end of the day to absorb the atmosphere. Angela was available at all times for any questions or assistance with transport. Please note that both rooms had a mezzanine level for the main bedroom. The apartment location was also ideal for shopping, dining, visiting the sights and enjoying the beach.
    Denise
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018

    Host fabulous, great location, parking not a problem.

    Nothing
    Location
    Florian
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 april 2018

    Very central, well equipped, charming

    Can be noisy outside, but at the same time, it is very central and well located.
    Very centrally located, right in the main pedestrian street of the old Town, right at the Piazza Duomo. Well equipped, also if you want to do your own cooking. The closes windows are protecting very well against the noise outside. In summer, I guess the noise of the many many people outside will be a problem, if you want to sleep with open window for fresh air.
    Gábor
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Declan
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 november 2017

    Superbly enjoyable--Make sure to climb the Rocca !

    All was good !
    Really quaint apartment on 3 separate floors.Very quiet although located right in the centre of Cefalu. Location is superb and means that you can be on the beach within 5 minutes.Very comfortable and really clean. Ideal for two people. Anna was really helpful and welcoming when we arrived.
    B & L Benton
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 oktober 2017

    Ideal solution, particularly if the beach is not your main focus.

    Our particular apartment had a loft sleeping area with the bathroom below which is not ideal for seniors.
    The room was very centrally located, on the Duomo piazza. It was a comfortable apartment, one flight climb up. Everything we needed. The piazza can be noisy but the windows were remarkable for their level of good sound insulation. Nice receptionist with fair command of English.
    Leon
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 oktober 2017

    Cefalu is soooooooooo nice. Appartement in the center.

    Parking. Go to the harbour and park there. Golfcar brings you to hotel in 5 minutes for 7€.
    Cefalu. Beautiful city, great atmosphere. Location in middle of the center. Could not be better. No breakfast but on piazza plenty of opportunities. Nice complete appartement, although we didn't make use of it, only the bed and shower. Cefalu is too nice to stay in your appartement.
    Jean
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2017

    Wonderful - very welcoming and charming place.

    Probably woyld be better to have been on same level as the toilette.
    Friendliness of Annaand Helpfulness !!!
Beoordelingen worden geladen