Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,9
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 сентября 2017
    Местоположение, презент от хозяина. Все рядом центр города. До пляжа 3 минуты. Пляж изумительный.
    A A K
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 августа 2017

    Уютные апартаменты в самом сердце Чефалу - рекомендуем

    1. Чудесные хозяева. Были крайне гостеприимны: по приезду вручили нам фирменную пляжную сумку (очень удобная и качественная) и приветственный набор сицилийских продуктов (бутылка вина, паста, мед, варенье, печенье, оливковое масло). 2. Кухня оборудована всей необходимой утварью. Единственный минус - нет вытяжки, а потому после приготовления морских гадов запах остался с нами до конца поездки. 3. В апартаментах есть: гладильная доска с утюгом, фен, уютный балкончик на двоих, выходящий практически на главную площадь Чефалу (и что плюс, нет никакого шума от улицы и собора). 4. Вайфай работал отлично. 5. Много небольших супермаркетов рядом, но мы советуем ходить в дальний, расположенный за городской парковкой - там очень большой выбор и приятные цены. 6. Рядом с отелем множество кафе, в нескольких минутах городской пляж (народу довольно много, но место всегда находилось). 7. Для путешествующих на общественном транспорте: из аэропорта можно добраться на автобусе до ж/д вокзала. Оттуда ходят частые поезда до Чефалу. В Чефалу до отеля можно дойти за 10 минут пешком.
    Anna
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 июля 2017

    Отличное место, чтобы ощутить очарование Чефалу

    Шум за окном от площади, но это легко решается закрытыми окнами и кондиционером :)
    Приветливый и дружелюбный персонал, отличное расположение, прекрасный вид из окна на собор...
    Denise
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018

    Host fabulous, great location, parking not a problem.

    Nothing
    Location
    Florian
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 апреля 2018

    Very central, well equipped, charming

    Can be noisy outside, but at the same time, it is very central and well located.
    Very centrally located, right in the main pedestrian street of the old Town, right at the Piazza Duomo. Well equipped, also if you want to do your own cooking. The closes windows are protecting very well against the noise outside. In summer, I guess the noise of the many many people outside will be a problem, if you want to sleep with open window for fresh air.
    Gábor
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Declan
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 ноября 2017

    Superbly enjoyable--Make sure to climb the Rocca !

    All was good !
    Really quaint apartment on 3 separate floors.Very quiet although located right in the centre of Cefalu. Location is superb and means that you can be on the beach within 5 minutes.Very comfortable and really clean. Ideal for two people. Anna was really helpful and welcoming when we arrived.
    B & L Benton
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 октября 2017

    Ideal solution, particularly if the beach is not your main focus.

    Our particular apartment had a loft sleeping area with the bathroom below which is not ideal for seniors.
    The room was very centrally located, on the Duomo piazza. It was a comfortable apartment, one flight climb up. Everything we needed. The piazza can be noisy but the windows were remarkable for their level of good sound insulation. Nice receptionist with fair command of English.
    Leon
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 октября 2017

    Cefalu is soooooooooo nice. Appartement in the center.

    Parking. Go to the harbour and park there. Golfcar brings you to hotel in 5 minutes for 7€.
    Cefalu. Beautiful city, great atmosphere. Location in middle of the center. Could not be better. No breakfast but on piazza plenty of opportunities. Nice complete appartement, although we didn't make use of it, only the bed and shower. Cefalu is too nice to stay in your appartement.
    Jean
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 октября 2017

    Wonderful - very welcoming and charming place.

    Probably woyld be better to have been on same level as the toilette.
    Friendliness of Annaand Helpfulness !!!
    Theodore
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 октября 2017
    Stairs steep. Need to know parking is off site.
    Authentic location right in center of village, nice people
    Irish couple
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 сентября 2017

    Location excellent and receptionist friendly. Small apartment well equipped and clean.

    A nosey neighbour across the narrow street was an irritation.
    Location. Perfect for a couple.
    Hanne Kristin Andby
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 сентября 2017

    Best place ever ❤

    No idea 🤗 it was just perfect!
    A lovely place. Very helpful and friendly staff. I have never experienced anything like this. It was in the middle of the heart of Cefalu. So everything was just outside the front door.
    Edward
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 августа 2017

    had a great time and no issues with the property

    Couldn't ask for a better location
    Mick
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 августа 2017
    Everything is perfect!
    Gaston
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июня 2017

    We felt at home!

    That we only stayed for a week :(
    The Ibisco apartment at Madonie Holidays was great. We felt at home for a week and it was hard to leave Cefalu and the flat. Bed was comfy and we really enjoyed our breakfasts and evening drinks in the little balcony. Anna and Giuseppe were really friendly and helpful. The location is amazing, just in the centre of the historic town, close to the Duomo, many restaurants and the AMAZING beach. We are missing it already. We would definitely come back and I recommend it if you want to feel at home in a beautiful seaside Italian town.
    Martina
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 июня 2017

    Great location, friendly and informative hosts.

    The smallest room - you couldn't open the windows because of the smell of fried food from the restaurant below.
    The flexibility of the owner and the fact he moved us because my husband was too tall for the low beams and ceilings in one of the apartments.
    Peter Heath
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2017

    Cefalu appartment

    Nothing
    Excellent location near the Duomo right in the heart of Cefalu. Guiseppe, our host, very welcoming and could not have been more helpful. Apartment was great. Everything we needed
    Roger
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 декабря 2016

    Perfect location for a short or long holiday in Cefalu

    The kitchen equipment was a little cheap and cheerful, especially the 2 kettles we got. One exploded and the replacement one tripped the whole apartment electrics out
    Owner was very friendly, the location was perfect, and the surrounding area of Cefalu was extremely attractive with as many bars restaurants and shops as you could wish for
Идет загрузка отзывов